• Anderson 3 has the following position: Speech-Language Therapist. Click for more information. Send letter of interest and resume to Leigh Burton at burtonl@acsd3.org.
     
    Starr-Iva Middle School has the following positions: ELA teacher-6th grade and Science teacher. Send letter of interest and resume to Daniel Crawford at crawfordd@acsd3.org.
     
    Iva Elementary School has the following positions: Part Time Reading Interventionist-3 hours a day, Teacher Certification required. Send resume and letter of interest to Eric Hughes at hughese@acsd3.org. Special Education Parapro. Send resume to Kelly Griffis at griffisk@acsd3.org.
     
    Starr Elementary has the following positions: Resource Special Education position. Send letters of interest and resumes to Melissa Davis at davism@acsd3.org.
     
    Crescent High School has the following positions: Competitive Cheer/Football Spirit Cheer Coaches for the 18-19 school year. Head Coach/Assistant Coach positions are potentially available. Competitive Cheer experience strongly preferred. If you are interested send letter of interest and resume to Jeff Craft at craftj@acsd3.org.
     
    Anderson County Alternative School has the following position: Middle School Science. Click for more information. Send resume to Randolph Dillingham at randolphdillingham@anderson5.net.
     
    Anyone interested in subbing as a cafeteria and/or custodial worker in the district should contact Mary Katherine Martin (272-0181, ext. 100) or Misty Jones (272-0181, ext. 117) at Kudzu Staffing.
     
    Full time bus drivers needed for the 18-19 school year. If you are interested contact Cindy Watkins at watkinsc@acsd3.org.