• District Office-Director of Technology position: Click for job description. Send resume and letter of interest to Kathy Hipp at hippk@acsd3.org.
     
    Starr-Iva Middle School has the following position: Social Studies Teacher. Send letter of interest and resume to Daniel Crawford at crawfordd@acsd3.org.
     
    Flat Rock Elementary has the following position: Full time Custodian, 8 hours per day. If you are interested in this position contact Christy Dodd at doddc@acsd3.org.
     
    Iva Elementary School has the following position: Part Time Reading Interventionist-3 hours a day, Teacher Certification required, 5th Grade Teacher and Music Teacher. Send resume and letter of interest to Eric Hughes at hughese@acsd3.org.
     
    Starr Elementary has the following position: Part time Custodian, 6 hours a day and Full time Custodian, 8 hours a day. If you are interested in these positions contact Melissa Davis at davism@acsd3.org.
     
    Crescent High School has the following positions:Special Education Teacher-Resource, Click for job description, and Science Teacher. Send letter of interest and resume to Hannah Arnold at arnoldh@acsd3.org. Competitive Cheer/Football Spirit Cheer Coaches for the 18-19 school year. Head Coach/Assistant Coach positions are potentially available. Competitive Cheer experience strongly preferred. If you are interested send letter of interest and resume to Jeff Craft at craftj@acsd3.org.
     
    Anderson County Alternative School has the following positions: Middle School Science Teacher and High School Teacher. Click for more information. Send resumes to Randolph Dillingham at randolphdillingham@anderson5.net.
     
    Anyone interested in subbing as a cafeteria and/or custodial worker in the district should contact Mary Katherine Martin (272-0181, ext. 100) or Misty Jones (272-0181, ext. 117) at Kudzu Staffing.
     
    Full time bus drivers needed for the 18-19 school year. If you are interested contact Cindy Watkins at watkinsc@acsd3.org.