Support Staff of the Year
Support Staff of the Year
Social Media
Thursday, August 16, 2018

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Support Staff of the Year!

Connie Watt, Crescent High School

Marie Hall, Iva Elementary

Jo Beth Tilley, Starr-Iva Middle

Donna Gardner, District Office

Lone Keasler, Starr Elementary

Trish Nelson, Flat Rock Elementary

Don Nelson, Transportation Department